Sarah Téibo Releases Highly Anticipated Worship Album ‘Restored’

Having recently made headlines with of her latest singles, ‘Victory’ which peaked at Number 1 in the UK Christian Chart and ‘Secure’ which entered the Billboard Gospel Indicator Chart, Sarah Téibo unveils her third studio album ‘Restored’.

Produced in the UK by award-winning producer Goziam Okogwu with contributions from Chuks Chiejine (on ‘Victory’ & ‘Belongs to You’) and Nigerian production collective En-harmonics (on ‘God Alone’), thenew album ‘Restored’ is now available for download on all digital music stores and on Multitracks Recorded during the COVID-19 pandemic, a time when so many lost so much, Sarah’s third studio album ‘Re-stored’ is filled with songs of hope, healing and restoration and this message is conveyed so eloquently in the soft, stripped back, soul-stirring ballad she performs on the title track.

‘Secure’ the lead single on the project features MOBO award winning singer Volney Morgan and is a re-minder of the peace and safety we find in the shadow of God’s wings.

‘God Alone’ and ‘Glorious King’which are odes to God’s sovereignty over all things seen and unseen, show Sarah’s skilful songwriting abili-ties and her unique gift of transporting listeners into an immersive worship experience.

’Spirit Come’ is a beautifully crafted prayer of supplication and a cry for an outpouring of God’s spirit tobring healing to our world. Ever true to her roots, Sarah brings it home with the Afrobeats song ‘Belongs toYou’ which is a soothing blend of Afrobeats & Gospel, a song of thanksgiving and praise to our promise-keeping God.

“Recording this album in spite of the unprecedented constraints and challenges of 2020 has been one of the most unforgettable experiences of my life. Through the creative process, God used the songs – even in theirformative stages – to heal me and restore me spiritually and particularly mentally.

“I feel truly blessed to havebeen gifted with these songs and to have been touched by them first-hand.

“It is my hope that the songs on the album ‘Restored’ would help people make deeper connections with Godand would serve as useful resources in their personal and corporate worship experiences.” says Sarah.

Who has worked to make these songs available not only on all digital music stores, but also on platforms like Multitracks, where worship leaders and choirs can access them for use as worship resources and in their meetings.


  1. Rubik’s Cube (Intro)
    With Jermaine Dallas of The Sound Doctrine
  2. Spirit Come 3. Spirit Come (Reprise) 4. Glorious King 5. Victory
    Ft. Lou Fellingham, Zahyón, Tom Endersby
  3. God Alone
    Ft. Victoria Tunde & Naje Busia
  4. Secure
    Ft. Volney Morgan
  5. Belongs to You 9. Spirit Come
    Ft. Tab Worship
  6. Restored11. Secure (Extended version)
    Ft. Volney Morgan

Please follow and like us:

Related posts

Leave a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *